Life Groups

Real Life Change doesn't happen by yourself.

 

That's why we have Life Groups. 

 

Our Life Groups are home-based groups that bring adults together outside of the normal Sunday morning church environment.  They exist to connect people to one another in deep, meaningful, Christ-centered relationships in order to grow together through shared experiences of support, accountability, intimacy, deeper relationship, and personalized growth.  Through sturdy and regular meetings, you begin to see your place in God's Kingdom through your group.  

 

In other words, you grow with others around you. 

 

Here are our current Life Group offerings. Note: All Life Groups break for the Summer and resume in September. Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to inquire about joining a Life Group.

 

College/Career Life Group

Sundays @ 12:30 pm
Location: NWCC Youth House
Childcare: No
Leader: Jon Diaz - jon.diaz@nwcc.net


Men's Life Group

Sundays @ 6:30 pm
Location: NWCC Room 137
Childcare: No
Leader: Michael Warrick - Michael.warrick@nwcc.net


Family Life Group

Tuesdays @ 6:30 pm
Location: Acworth (Brookstone area)
Childcare: Yes
Leader: Keith Cox, Douglas Darosa, Mike Smereski - keith.cox@nwcc.net


Family Life Group

Tuesdays @ 6:30 pm
Location: Dallas (Cedarcrest Rd area)
Childcare: Kids welcome, but no childcare
Leader: Robbie Kubr - robbie.kubr@nwcc.net


Adult Life Group

Tuesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: NWCC Main Building
Childcare: No
Leader: Randy Lockridge - randy.lockridge@nwcc.net


Adult Life Group

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: Acworth/Dallas
Childcare: No
Leader: Dennis Stephens - dennis.stephens@nwcc.net


Adult Life Group

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: Acworth/Kennesaw
Childcare: No
Leader: Ron Mobley - ron.mobley@nwcc.net


Family Life Group

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: Acworth
Childcare: Kids welcome, but there is no childcare
Leaders: Peter & Shirley Margate - shirleypeter@comcast.net


Adult Life Group

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: Acworth
Childcare: No
Leader: Dennis Chambers - dennis.chambers@nwcc.net


Family Life Group

Wednesdays @ 6:30 pm
Location: Dallas (Seven Hills)
Childcare: Yes
Leader: Jay Rice - jay.rice@nwcc.net

 

Adult Life Group

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: Kennesaw
Childcare: No
Leader: Scott Saunders - scott.saunders@nwcc.net

 

Women's Life Group

Thursdays @ 7:00 pm
Location: NWCC Youth House
Childcare: No
Leader: Heather Kauffman & Ashley Leatherwood - hmkauffman@hotmail.com

 

Family Life Group

Fridays @ 6:00 pm
Location: Acworth (Bentwater)
Childcare: Yes
Leader: Chris Brown & Keith Morris - chris.brown@nwcc.net

 

 

Questions?  Contact us HERE.

Inquire about a Life Group here:

nwcc

3737 Dallas-Acworth Hwy NW
Acworth, GA 30101

770.425.2525

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo

© Copyright Northwest Christian Church, 2016.
Top