Staff Members

+

Jay Rice

Lead Pastor

jay.rice@nwcc.net

Jay Rice

Lead Pastor
Email


+

Robbie Kubr

Small Groups Pastor

robbie.kubr@nwcc.net

Robbie Kubr

Small Groups Pastor
Email


+

Chris Brown

Youth Pastor

chris.brown@nwcc.net

Chris Brown

Youth Pastor
Email


+

Christy Ledbetter

Children's Director

christy.ledbetter@nwcc.net

Christy Ledbetter

Children's Director
Email


+

Jon Diaz

Associate Youth Director

jon.diaz@nwcc.net

Jon Diaz

Associate Youth Director
Email


+

Sergio Santos

Portuguese Language Pastor

sergio.santos@nwcc.net

Sergio Santos

Portuguese Language Pastor
Email


+

Pel Carter

Director of Administration

pel.carter@nwcc.net

Pel Carter

Director of Administration
Email


+

Jason Peacock

Director of Care Ministries

jason.peacock@nwcc.net

Jason Peacock

Director of Care Ministries
Email


+

Sheryl Massey

Office Manager

sheryl.massey@nwcc.net

Sheryl Massey

Office Manager
Email


+

Pam Saunders

Office Adminstrator

pam.saunders@nwcc.net

Pam Saunders

Office Adminstrator
Email


+

Bob Elliott

Chairman of the Elders

bob.elliott@nwcc.net

Bob Elliott

Chairman of the Elders
Email


+

Dave Manes

Elder

dave.manes@nwcc.net

Dave Manes

Elder
Email


+

Ralph Pahl

Elder

ralph.pahl@nwcc.net

Ralph Pahl

Elder
Email


+

Dennis Stephens

Elder

dennis.stephens@nwcc.net

Dennis Stephens

Elder
Email


+

Ken McGarity

Elder

ken.mcgarity@nwcc.net

Ken McGarity

Elder
Email


+

Christian Pitts

Elder

christian.pitts@nwcc.net

Christian Pitts

Elder
Email

nwcc

3737 Dallas-Acworth Hwy NW
Acworth, GA 30101

770.425.2525

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo

© Copyright Northwest Christian Church, 2016.
Top