Staff Members

+

Jay Rice

Lead Pastor

jay.rice@nwcc.net

Jay Rice

Lead Pastor
Email


+

Seth White

Worship Pastor

seth.white@nwcc.net

Seth White

Worship Pastor
Email


+

Robbie Kubr

Family Life Pastor

robbie.kubr@nwcc.net

Robbie Kubr

Family Life Pastor
Email


+

Chris Brown

Children's Pastor

chris.brown@nwcc.net

Chris Brown

Children's Pastor
Email


+

Sergio Santos

Portuguese Language Pastor

sergio.santos@nwcc.net

Sergio Santos

Portuguese Language Pastor
Email


+

Pel Carter

Director of Administration

pel.carter@nwcc.net

Pel Carter

Director of Administration
Email


+

Jason Peacock

Director of Care Ministries

jason.peacock@nwcc.net

Jason Peacock

Director of Care Ministries
Email


+

Sheryl Massey

Office Manager

sheryl.massey@nwcc.net

Sheryl Massey

Office Manager
Email


+

Pam Saunders

Office Adminstrator

pam.saunders@nwcc.net

Pam Saunders

Office Adminstrator
Email


+

Scott Saunders

Chairman of the Elders

scott.saunders@nwcc.net

Scott Saunders

Chairman of the Elders
Email


+

Tony Cox

Vice Chairman of the Elders

tony.cox@nwcc.net

Tony Cox

Vice Chairman of the Elders
Email


+

Dave Manes

Elder

dave.manes@nwcc.net

Dave Manes

Elder
Email


+

Ralph Pahl

Elder

ralph.pahl@nwcc.net

Ralph Pahl

Elder
Email


+

Merrill Sinclair

Elder - Secretary

merrill.sinclair@nwcc.net

Merrill Sinclair

Elder - Secretary
Email


+

Dennis Stephens

Elder

dennis.stephens@nwcc.net

Dennis Stephens

Elder
Email


+

Ken McGarity

Elder

ken.mcgarity@nwcc.net

Ken McGarity

Elder
Email

nwcc

3737 Dallas-Acworth Hwy NW
Acworth, GA 30101

770.425.2525

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo

© Copyright Northwest Christian Church, 2016.
Top